As a classic replica watches series of IWC replica watches uk, Portugal has been favored by many watchmakers with Portuguese (Chronograph Portuguese) and Portuguese 7 (Portuguese 7th Chain replica watches sale). The high color value, the thickness of the replica watches online more slender Portuguese especially so. Simple, compact disk design, showing a sense of full wrist quality.

admin | India Kitchen Congress
Contact Number : 95604 14222  |  Socialise with us at  
Facebook linkedin Twitter

All posts by admin

Service Providers

LOGISTICS & ONSITE MATERIAL HANDLING
Mansi Khanna
Assistant General Manager  – Operations
R. E. Rogers India Pvt. Ltd.
Tel: 011 2994 5402
Mobile: 9871230069
e-mail: mansi@rogersworldwideindia.com
website: www.rogersworldwideindia.com

FABRICATION & SIGNAGE
Mr Vinod V
Pavilion & Interiors India Pvt Ltd
Tel: 0120 4513 400/2581 217/18
Mobile: 9310159102
e-mail: vinod.v@pavilionsinteriors.com
website: www.pavilionsinteriors.com

TEMPORARY STAFF
Mr Darshan Kumar
Sr Manager
Host India Events & Marketing Pvt. Ltd.
Tel: 080 3291 7996
Mobile: 9986200826/9986600826
e-mail: darshan@hostindiaevents.com
website: www.hostindiaevents.com

CATERING
Stallin  Joseph
Royal Orchid Central
Tel: 080 2558 4242  Ext 2067 / 2019
Mobile: 9902000046
e-mail: bqt.central@royalorchidhotels.com
website: www.royalorchidhotels.com

SECURITY
Mr Lokesh S
G4S Secure Solutions (India) Pvt. Ltd
Tel: 080 2543 7300\01\02\03 Ext 2020
Mobile: 9945922055
e-mail: s.lokesh@in.g4s.com
website: www.g4s.in
HOUSEKEEPING
Mr Ramakrishnan
Finance Manager
VAR
Mobile: 9448031312
e-mail: finance@varfms.com

PLANTS
Mr Kanthan
Global Bloom
Mobile: 9164074103
e-mail: globalblooms@rediffmail.com

PHOTOGRAPHY
Mr Kumar
Event Photo
Mobile: 9845210154
e-mail: kumar@eventphoto.in
website: www.eventphoto.in

ACCOMMODATION
Mr Harish Shankar
Vivanta by Taj, Yeshwantpur
Tel: 080 6690 0111
Mobile: 8095501560
e-mail: harish.shankar@tajhotels.com
website: www.vivantabytaj.com

AUDIO VISUAL & COMPUTER EQUIPMENT
Mr Darshan Kumar
Sr Manager
Host India Events & Marketing Pvt. Ltd.
Tel: 080 3291 7996
Mobile: 9986200826/9986600826
e-mail: darshan@hostindiaevents.com
website: www.hostindiaevents.com

MEDICAL SERVICES
Mr Abhishek Thomas
Asst Manager Corporate Relations
Columbia Asia Hospitals Pvt. Ltd. (India)
Tel: 080 4021 1000
Mobile: 9886169225
e-mail: abhishek.thomas@columbiaasia.com

TRANSPORT
Mr Sandeep
Carz on Rent
Mobile: 9972303019
e-mail: sandeep.kabade@carzonrent.com

FOOD COURT
Mr Vincent
SubwayMobile: 9164157632
e-mail: vincent@bread-basket.net

Mr VikramCafé Coffee Day
Mobile: 9886259849
e-mail: vishesh_agencies07@yahoo.co.in

Mr Sanjeev
Kamath
Mobile: 9686194066
e-mail: sales@kamatyatri.in

Mr Sudhakar
Catering Manager
Nandini
Mobile: 9742274045
e-mail: jagadish@nandhini.com

Mr Ramesh
Domimos
Mobile: 9620209511
e-mail: dp65898@dominosin.com

BUSINESS CENTRE
Mr Roshan
Sharp Marketing
Mobile: 9341223862
e-mail: smscanon@gmail.com

WATER & COMPRESSED AIR
Mr Siva
Godrej & Boyce
Mobile: 988649666
e-mail: godrej_biec@rediffmail.com